Who is carrie snodgrass?

Caroline Louise Snodgress, also known as carrie snodgress, was an American actress. She was famous for her role in the film Diary of a Mad Housewife, for which she was nominated for an Academy Award and a BAFTA Award as well as winning two Golden Globes and two Laurel Awards