Who played james bond in the seventies and eighties?

The role of James Bond has been played by Sean Connery (1962–1967, 1971, 1983) David Niven (1967) George Lazenby (1969) Roger Moore (1973–1985) Timothy Dalton (1987–1989) Pierce Brosnan (1995–2002) Daniel Craig (2006–2021).