Where is the biggest building located?

The world's tallest artificial structure is the 829.8-metre-tall (2,722 ft) Burj Khalifa in Dubai (of the United Arab Emirates). The building gained the official title of "tallest building in the world" and the tallest self-supported structure at its opening on January 9, 2010.

---

The world's tallest artificial structure is the 2,722 feet Burj Khalifa in Dubai (of the United Arab Emirates).