How many cups is seven eights?

Seven-eights is a fraction of a cup. That means you divide the cup into eight equal parts and measure something that is seven parts out of the eight. You can also convert this number into ounces. A cup is exactly 8 ounces, so seven out of eight would be seven ounces.

---

It is less than one cup.