Who is the pokemon mimikyu?

Mimikyu, known in Japan as Mimikyu, is a Pokémon species in Nintendo and Game Freak's Pokémon franchise. Mimikyu is a small Pokémon whose body is almost entirely hidden under an old rag. Its small size makes it one of, if not the shortest Ghost-type.