Who is the voice of jack skeleton?

The SPEAKING voice of Jack Skellington in the Nightmare Before Christmas was Chris Sarandon (who also played Prince Humperdink in the Princess Bride), but the SINGING voice was provided by Danny Elfman (the composer).

---

Jack Skellington from The Nightmare Before Christmas was voiced by Chris Sarandon.