How much does it cost to go up in the eiffel tower?

Eiffel Tower ticket costs vary wildly. Adults 25 and over willing to take the 704 stairs to the 2nd floor pay 7 euros, those aged 12 to 24 years pay 5 euros, and children 4 to 11 pay 3 euros. Admission tickets with elevator access to the 2nd floor cost 11 euros, 8.50 euros, and 4 euros, respectively