What's the longest cruise in the world?

Viking Cruises is attempting to set the record for the world's longest continuous passenger cruise with its Viking Sun ship. Its "ultimate world cruise," which set sail on August 31 from London, will spend a total of 245 days visiting 51 countries across six continents