What holiday stations does siriusxm have?

SiriusXM's holiday music channels will offer listeners a variety of traditional holiday songs, classic Christmas carols, holiday pop songs, country Christmas classics, contemporary holiday tunes, seasonal soul music, Hanukkah music, and classical Christmas favorites.