Video Games

How many villages are there in zelda breath of the wild?

1 Answer

There are 28 towns and villages in The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1652730156146) }}

Points points 122

Want to help make Alexa smarter?

Alexa was not able to answer this question until the person above taught it how to. Have a go at answering questions that Alexa still cannot answer today and watch your answers get shared to Alexa users!

Sign in with Amazon