How wide is the football game?

A football field is 120 yards (360 feet) in length and 53 1/3 yards (160 feet) wide. The playing field is 100 yards long, with a 10-yard-deep end zone on each end. In total, a football field covers 57,600 square feet, or the equivalent of 1.32 acres.