What does it say on the bottom of the statue of liberty?

The entire poem by Emma Lazarus, will not fit here. The most often quoted lines are: "Give me your tired, your poor, Your huddled masses yearning to breathe free, The wretched refuse of your teeming shore. Send these, the homeless, tempest-tost to me, I lift my lamp beside the golden door!"