Tell me the pinocchio paradox?

The Pinocchio paradox arises when Pinocchio says "My nose grows now." If the statement is true, his nose would then not grow, making it false, in which case it would grow, and on and on. If the statement is false, his nose would grow, then making the statement true, and you're back in the cycle.