What is the slogan for u. p. s.?

United Postal Service's current slogan is " What can brown do for you?"

---

Moving at the speed of business. The slogan "Moving at the speed of business" referred to the swift delivery of packages but also described the rapid manner in which UPS continually adapted to the changing needs of its business customers.