How do you get a unicorn in roblox adopt me?

It is difficult to get a unicorn in roblox. It can be hatched from three different eggs: Cracked Egg, Pet Egg, and the Royal Egg, but a unicorn only comes from a small percentage of these eggs. Your best chance, which is only successful 8% of the time, is from a royal egg.