Is there an animal that can live forever?

There is a species of jellyfish called Turritopsis dohrnii. They are considered biologically immortal. When they become harmed or ill, they can revert back to the polyp stage and grow up again. Their DNA can theoretically last forever. Although, with enough damage, even they can suffer death.