Is moses mckellen a football player?

Moses “Moz” McKellen (Anthony Alabi), a retired NFL football player, his wife, Cocoa (Tia Mowry-Hardrict), and their four children visit his parents in Columbus, Georgia, for a family reunion in the Netflix show Family Reunion .