What type of pokemon are dark pokemon weak to?

What type of pokemon are dark pokemon weak to? Dark-type Pokemon are weak to Bug, Fairy, and Fighting-type Pokemon. This means moves that are any of these types are 160% as effective against Dark-type Pokemon and good choices for countering them.