Who's patrick mahomes brother?

Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes has a brother named Jackson, and he's become somewhat of a celebrity in his own right. Jackson Mahomes has gained attention during the Chiefs' Super Bowl run as he continues to film TikTok videos during the games.