What weapon did bruce lee use?

In modern times, nunchaku (Tabak-Toyok) were popularized by actor and martial artist Bruce Lee and his martial arts student (and his teacher of Filipino martial arts) Dan Inosanto, who introduced this weapon to the actor. Lee famously used nunchaku in multiple scenes of the 1972 film Fist of Fury.