Who is convicted of gucci's murder?

Benedetto Ceraulo, was the pizzeria owner, turned hitman, who killed Maurizio Gucci. However, Gucci's ex wife, Patrizia Reggiani, was also convicted and sent to prison for 18 years for her involvement in orchestrating the crime.