What year did the united states win the world cup?

The best result the US Men’s soccer team has had in the World Cup was in their first appearance in 1930 when they ended in third place. The US has not won the World Cup.

---

On July 4, the United States was awarded the 1994 World Cup during the FIFA Congress in Zurich. Paul Caligiuri scored the biggest goal in U.S.