When did lyndon b. johnson become president?

Lyndon B. Johnson became president on November 22, 1963 after the assassination of President John F Kennedy

---

Lyndon B. Johnson was sworn in as President on November 22, 1963, two hours and eight minutes after the assassination of President John F. Kennedy.