How long does it take to air fry perogies?

Preheat the air fryer to 400 degrees F. Place pierogies in basket, in a single layer on the bottom of the air fryer basket. They overlap a little. Cook them for 10 minutes at 400 degrees. It takes 12-14 minutes at 400 F to air fry frozen pierogies. Begin by air frying the pierogies for 6 minutes.