How do you copy a picture?

How to Copy & Paste Images Find the image you want to copy. Right-click on it and select "Copy" (Ctrl+C). Open the application you want to paste the image into. Select "Edit/Paste" (Ctrl+V or right-click and "Paste") from the menu.