Was boba fett a mandalorian?

Boba Fett himself is not technically a Mandalorian in Star Wars lore, being instead a clone of Mandalorian Jango Fett and raised not on Mandalore, but on a planet called Kamino. The second episode of The Mandalorian airs Nov. 15 on Disney Plus.

---

But Boba Fett is not, technically, a true Mandalorian. In Star Wars: Episode II – Attack of the Clones, George Lucas establishes that Boba Fett is a clone of the Mandalorian bounty hunter Jango Fett.

---

Boba Fett himself is not technically a Mandalorian in Star Wars lore, being instead a clone of Mandalorian Jango Fett. Jango Fett raised Boba Fett as his son on the planet Kamino.

---

Yes, Boba Fett was a Mandalorian warrior and bounty hunter.

---

Yes