Who sings come back as a country boy?

Blake Shelton released "Come Back as a Country Boy" on December 3, 2010. Written by Michael Hardy, Josh Thompson, and Jordan Schmidt, “Come Back as a Country Boy” celebrates the joys of country living and ponders the possibilities of reincarnation.