What is the shelf life of hard boiled eggs in the refrigerator?

Hard-boiled eggs can be stored in the refrigerator for up to one week. Hard-boiled eggs, peeled or unpeeled, are still safe to eat up to one week after they were cooked. Keep them stored in the refrigerator, and you should consider writing the boiling date on each egg to know if they're still good!