What's the bendy and the ink machine?

Bendy & the Ink Machine is a survival horror game that features a mixture of puzzle-solving, environment exploration, & combat, to aid Henry on his journey through the darkened halls of Joey Drew Studios. Players explore through a 1st-person view & have limited physical actions.