Is thor a demigod?

A demigod is described as the offspring of a mortal and a god. Thor, in the Norse mythology is a god as he is the offspring of Gaea goddess of the Earth, as Jord and Odin. In the Marvel universe, Thor is a an Asgardian prince who is the same person as in the Norse mythology.