How do i keep pasta from sticking together?

To keep pasta from sticking together, add a small bit of salt to the water and let it reach a rolling boil before adding the pasta. Make sure to stir the pasta within the first minute or two of cooking and then stir occasionally until your pasta has reached the desired consistency.