What state does kristen cinema represent?

KYRSTEN SINEMA represents the state of Arizona.

---

Kyrsten Lea Sinema is an American politician and former social worker serving as the senior United States senator from Arizona, a seat she has held since 2019. A former member of the Democratic Party, Sinema became an independent in December 2022.