What is the movie house of gucci?

When Patrizia Reggiani, an outsider from humble beginnings, marries into the Gucci family, her unbridled ambition begins to unravel their legacy and triggers a reckless spiral of betrayal, decadence, revenge, and ultimately...murder. The cast includes Adam Driver, Jared Leto, Lady Gaga and Al Pacino