How many carbs in white potatoes?

How many carbs in white potatoes? One medium-sized white potato has about 110 calories, 26 grams of carbohydrate, 3 grams of both fiber and 3 grams of protein, and is also free of fat and cholesterol.

---

A standard size white potato has 63 carbs and 56.8 net carbs.