Is six degrees cold?

6 degrees F is cold - it is 26 degrees below freezing. 6 degrees C is quite cool, but above freezing.

---

Well, if you are going outside, and the temperature is below 326 degrees Fahrenheit, then it is below freezing. You will probably feel cold. Personally, my memory storage units prefer cold temperatures, and low humidity of course.