How much shapes are there?

There are almost an unlimited number of shapes. However, the most common shapes are : Ellipses, which includes ovals and circles. Triangles. Parallelograms, which includes rectangles, squares and rhombus's. Trapezoids. Pentagons. And Hexagons.