What can you do for relaxation?

You could go for a walk, go fishing, take a nap, watch TV, read a book, listen to music, paint, draw or do other art, meditate, play a card game or board game, play with your pet, play a musical instrument, do gardening, cook or bake, watch or play sports or work on a puzzle.