What's the recipe for salt dough?

2 cups all-purpose flour, 1 cup salt, 1 cup. Cold water mix flour and salt together in a bowl. Slowly mix water, a few tablespoons at a time, into flour mixture until dough is smooth and easy to handle. Knead dough for 10 minutes and let rest for 20 minutes. Pre heat oven to 250 for 2 hours.