Tell me how to hard boil eggs?

A hardboiled egg should be cooked at a rolling boil for exactly 10 minutes in salted water. Afterwards, immediately cool the eggs in cold running water. If you follow these steps, your egg yolks will be bright yellow, with no hint of green. The hardboiled eggs will also be easy to peel.

---

Place eggs in boiling water, cook for 14 minutes for hard boiled eggs.