What's the biggest bone in your boti?

The biggest bone in your body is the femur. The femur is commonly referred to as your thigh bone.

---

The femur is the largest bone in the human body. It is the bone in your upper leg, the thigh bone.

---

The Femur or thigh bone is the largest bone in your body.