Do spider plants like coffee grounds?

Do spider plants like coffee grounds? Is coffee grounds good for a spider plant? Spider Plant. Popular for thin, variegated, spider-like foliage, this air-purifying houseplant does well in mild-acidic soil. Take one part coffee to three parts of water to promote growth