How do you get pizza sauce out of a shirt?

Scrape as much of the sauce off of the clothing as you can. Put the stain under cold running water. Rub dish soap onto the stain. Rinse the dish soap out completely. Blot (don't rub) the stain gently with a sponge. Wash as usual and check to see if the stain is still there. Repeat as needed.