What is the spelling of sleeping?

In real life, there are no magic spells to cause people to sleep, but some people can be encouraged to go to sleep through hypnotic suggestion, by speaking very soothingly to the person and encouraging him or her to relax. If you are asking how to spell sleeping, it is s-l-e-e-p-i-n-g.