Who is savage apress?

Savage Opress is a Dathomirian Zabrak Nightbrother and Dark Acolyte who lived during the Clone Wars. Being the biological brother of Darth Maul, he was found by Asajj Ventress to be used as a pawn in her plot to extract revenge on her former master, Dooku.