What are the names of the three hyenas in the lion king?

The 3 main Hyenas in Disney's "The Lion King" are Shenzi, Banzai, and Ed.

---

The names of the hyenas is Shenzi, Banzai & Ed in the original «The Lion King» movie from 1994.

---

The names of 3 spotted hyenas in movie Lion King are Shenzi, Banzai and Ed.

---

In the 1994 film "The Lion King," the hyenas are named Shenzi, Banzai, and Ed.

---

The names of the 3 hyenas are: Kamari, Shenzi, and Azizi.