How long does a nintendo switch last?

Assuming you mean the "actual" physical part of the console, last somewhere between 5-10 years. May require cleaning to extend it's life. Connector spray is recommended. Product is called Caig DeOxit D5 and is best general purpose contact cleaner. About fourteen U.S. dollars a five ounce can