Name the lol dolls?

So far, more than 250 different LOL dolls have been launched. That's way too many to name here. Just in the Sparkle collection there is Independent Queen, Boss Queen, Dusk, Dawn, Showbaby, Unicorn, Pharaoh Babe, Go-Go Girl, Punk, Boi, V.R.Q.T., Glamstronaut and Snuggle Babe.