Did don knotts have any children?

Yes, he had two children: Thomas and Karen

---

Don Knotts did have children. He had two children; a son and a daughter. From his first marriage, Knotts had a son, Thomas Knotts, and a daughter, actress Karen Knotts (born April 2, 1954).