Is it crab an amphibian?

Crabs are amphibians and decapod crustaceans, which typically have a very short projecting tail, usually entirely hidden under the thorax. They live in all the world's oceans, in fresh water, and on land, are generally covered with a thick exoskeleton and have a single pair of pincers. By Wikipedia

---

No. Crabs have hard exoskeletons, unlike the mostly moist-skinned amphibians.