What was nancy lincoln's maiden name?

Nancy Hanks Lincoln was the wife of Thomas Lincoln and mother of the 16th president Abraham Lincoln. DNA indicates that she was the illegitimate daughter of Lucy Hanks, who married Henry Sparrow in 1790 in Mercer County, Kentucky